Delivering Mint Condition Engines Since 1981. 

 


Location & Contact Info


General

 

Physical Address:

(918) 968-9561 - General Phone

2915 N State Highway 99
Stroud, OK. 74079-0460 USA

(800) 284-0606 - Toll Free
(918) 968-1080 - Fax

Mailing Address:
 

P.O. Box 460
Sroud, OK. 74079-0460 USA

 

Follow us on Facebook

Fly-ins Welcome

Stroud Municipal Airport

http://www.airnav.com/airport/KSUD

Sales and Customer Support Staff

Colin Kilmaster - Sales Manager:
ckilmaster@mintturbines.com

(918) 219-3521 :Cell Phone

 

Gregg DeVore - Sales and
PT6A & PT6T Field Service Manager
gdevore@mintturbines.com

(469) 352-6622 :Cell Phone

 

Steve Kassebaum - T53 Customer Support Manager: 
kassebaum@mintturbines.com

(918) 968-9561, ext 232 :Office
(310) 594-6889 :After hours cell phone

 

Katrina Clovis - PT6 Customer Support Manager: 
kclovis@mintturbines.com

(918) 968-9561, ext 251 :Office
(918) 223-5683 :After hours cell phone

 

Charlie Bacon - T53 Field Service Manager: 
cbacon@mintturbines.com

(918) 968-9561, ext 295 :Office
(918) 864-3701 :After hours cell phone

 

Sales/ RFQ:  Sales@MintTurbines.com

 

All other inquiries: Info@MintTurbines.com


24/7 Worldwide Service and Support

For PT6 engine support requirements, contact Gregg DeVore at (469) 352-6622

For T53 engine support requirements, contact Charlie Bacon at (918) 864-3701